1. Home
  2. Application Bot
  3. Closing Applications

Closing Applications

Can I close my application?

Unfortunately we do not currently have a feature to close applications. You may wish to remove your application or blacklist your application channel using %blacklist to stop applications.

Alternatively, you can delete your application from the dashboard however, this will delete it permanently.

Is this a feature you’d like to see added? Let us know in our #Suggestions
channel.

Updated on December 15, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Get Live Support…
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Join Support Server